Sales: Closed
Call us at: 203-884-0842

Customer Testimonials for Road Ready Used Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Toma poco tiempo son excelentes muy buen presio buena cálida garantizada Alludan en todas tus dudas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Just bought a 2007 Honda CR-V! Very helpful, polite, and respectful people would come here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Our salesman Paul was fantastic. Made buying a car extremely easy. The owner Ron was involved with our purchase as well. Great place, highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I had The absolute pleasure of working with Trevor he’s very persistent on helping you find the car you desire his patience his customer service is excellent overall it was worth it !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Great dealer. Easy to talk with and great at explaining situations. Worked with me when running into credit issues. Negotiated well and had an easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

The people at Road Ready are friendly and courteous. the salesman Paul that helped me was very attentive, he listened to what i wanted and addressed any concerns i had all without the high pressure sales pitch you may get somewhere else. we looked over the vehicles i was interested in and i left owning a car. i would recommend Road Ready to anyone looking for a vehicle, they have a huge selection. Thanks Paul and all who work there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Great buying experience from the initial phone call to driving home in my new car! Very pleased with everyone that I worked with. Even the owner is very personable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Ask for Norberto! He was responsive and helped me get into my new whip. They made the process convenient and fast. They addressed issues that I brought up immediately. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

It been good dealing with the people at Road Ready Used Cars will come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Ryan was great. Went back for 2nd car. Great experience and highly recommend. We used Paul for the first car and Ryan for a second. They work magic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Needed a car and decided to go to road ready used cars. I was amazed at the location. And the staff was friendly and most helpful in my selection. The salesman, Paul S, was excellent every step of the way. The owner and his children are an outstanding family! Folks please give them a chance in helping you select your next car. An excellent dealership! My second car purchased from Road Ready. Have fun shopping at Road Ready! Charles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Paul was a very patient salesperson and the process was easy and smooth!! Ended up making a purchase that wasn’t stressful. Fully recommend to anyone looking for a used car!! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

From the salesman Paul Vinny in service and the owner Ron… all highly recommend!!! Great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Very smooth transaction, Paul was great very helpful with everything, and pretty reasonable priced vehicles and quite a variety to pick from. Overall highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Go see Ryan at Road Ready Used Cars there place is great you have to check it out. Bought a nice preowned truck for my husband.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Bought a nice C300 from Ryan at Road Ready Used Cars could not be happier. I will be back for my next car Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

The experience there was very nice everyone one there really cares about putting you in a reliable 🚗 Car.i really appreciate them.I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

I came here not knowing my options with getting into a vehicle, Paul was very open and honest with my options. With his help I was able to get into not only a vehicle but the vehicle I originally came in to view. I’d recommend anyone to come here to buy their next/first vehicle, everyone here is extremely polite and honest with you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Paul is an excellent salesman to deal with, and would recommend buyers to ask for him. I had a very positive experience at Road Ready Used Cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Road Ready and purchased my first car with Ryan! The staff was friendly and helped me choose my car and was on the road in less than a week! Highly recommend purchasing a new vehicle from here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I bought my last 3 cars from J&M Auto Sales . I came across Ryan at Roady Ready. Best experience purchasing a car! Thanks Ryan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

A very pleasant experience on purchasing my vehicle. Mikey John and Amanda are friendly, professional and make you feel LIKE FAMILY. The facility is immaculate with a snack bar, coffee etc to make you feel relaxed. I highly recommend Mikey John for your next car purchase. He walked me thru every step. Thanks for everything and I am loving my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Got my wife a nice QX56 the truck looks brand new even though its a 2012 .Great job by Ryan and Ron for the Apr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Great, friendly service, great selection, and overall great experience, Paul Napolitano, who was my salesman, is one of the most professional car salesman I've ever met, very thorough, and very patient, keeps his customers well informed every step of the process, makes you feel like family, makes you feel at home, you almost forget you're a customer, to me he's the top salesman there, if you want a good deal, at an excellent price, and stay informed of each step, choose Paul Napolitano as your salesman, trust me you won't go wrong!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

My wife and I were looking for a good used car for her to drive and spotted a nice car at Road Ready Used Cars. We didn't buy the first car though it was very nice it just didn't fit our needs. We did find another on the lot that did. Paul, Bill and Amanda worked their magic and we just picked it up today. Our experience at Road Ready Used Cars exceeded our expectations. Thank you Road Ready Used Cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Bought a nice Jeep Wrangler from Ryan at Road Ready Used Cars.Thank you Ryan and Amanda for all the help 5 stars be back soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great people and great cars. Highly recommend them. Great pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Very comfortable experience , Richard and Mikey John were very helpful and accommodating . I recommend checking them out , great dealership great atmosphere fun friendly people ! Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Recently purchased a vechile Very pleased with the transaction with Paul,Bill,Amanda. Professional, knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a vechile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Road Ready had a great selection of cars and service was amazing. Rich, and the rest of the staff were very helpful and made the car buying experience very enjoyable. I would buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Thank you Road Ready Used Cars Bought a nice Ford Mustang From Ryan make sure you go see him for the best deals. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Great dealership. Everyone is very nice and helpful with any questions I had. Thank you Ryan and Ron for helping me buy my first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Fair prices, nice cars but be mindful of additional costs beyond sales price. Norberto was a very good salesman. He was helpful and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I was skeptical about buying a truck out of state, but Ryan Riggs was amazing. He was very helpful, and not pushy to sell, when I came to pick the truck up it was in showroom condition (Bought a used truck) The staff was friendly and very professional. I would recommend buying from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Bought a nice 2016 F350 for my company. Great place to find a used truck when no one around has nothing Thanks Ryan and Amanda for all the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Bought a nice 2017 Lexus IS want a nice car couldn't believe how nice it is Thanks Ryan and Ron and Amanda for all the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Bought a used Chevy Silveradogreat place to buy from Showroom is so nice wasn't expecting such a nice place I will buy from Ryan again nice guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Recently purchased a truck through Road Ready Used Cars, Miguel was very helpful throughout the whole process. He was very experienced and knew about the cars he was showing. The shipping process was so easy and I couldn’t be more satisfied with my purchase. I totally recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I bought a used Honda Odyssey from Ryan he took great care of me i will be back for my next van. Buy from Ryan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Very nice showroom and the cleanest bathrooms I have ever seen. I bought a Chevy Silverado from Paul. No pressure and lots of vehicles to choose from. Very accommodating and well prepared delivery. Vehicle chassis cleaned and under coated beyond my expectations. A little lax on face coverings amongst the staff. Final paperwork with Amanda was very easy and no problem adding my wife as co-owner at the last minute.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

What a showroom these guys have, Bought a used civic from Ryan make sure you see him when going there he will hook you up. Thanks, Amanda for the great Rate too..5 stars here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I just purchased a car from here and I couldn't be happier. I was helped by Ryan and he was awesome. He helped me choose the best car for me, for the best price. He checked everything and answered all my questions. I didn't feel pressured to buy nor did I feel as if I was being taken advantage of. They checked my car over and replaced a few things to make sure she was road ready and safe. I highly recommend getting a car from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Highly recommend Road Ready Used Cars Norb and the entire team was very professional Well worth the trip from NJ You won't be disappointed. I wasn't

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Paul and the crew at Riad Ready were amazing! We worked the deal over the phone and everything worked out as planned! Highly recommend Paul!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Thanks to Ryan and Norb for my new car and all the help I will be back for my next car.Come to Road Ready the Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Bought a nice Nissan Rouge from Road Ready Used cars Ryan was a great help. I would go see him for your next car Thanks agian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Bought a used Toyota Tacoma from Ryan 5 stars all day . I came in looking for a truck they just sold and he found me another one that i fell in love with Thanks to the whole team for the truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Patrick did a wonderful job And helping me through the purchase of a used vehicle their hospitality was incredible everybody was more than courteous and it was probably one of the best experiences purchasing a vehicle no haggling no hidden fees and an outstanding job I’m getting you whatever you need I would like to thank everybody at already used cars very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Such a smooth experience. I went in to look at a Mazda CX-9 and was absolutely impressed with the dealership. My salesman Noberto was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Bought a used Jeep from Ryan he is the best go see him. Thanks to Amanda for the great APR on the Jepp would defiantly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Very clean ,love there show room and most important Great service ! Patrick helped my husband and I get the car I’ve been wanting for years so happy he made it happen ! Thanks to all that help ! Highly recommend! The Feliciano Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

These guys work hard for their money. Patrick Baker was a pleasure to work with from choosing the right truck to the delivery. Over all great guy and would go see Patrick again when I need another truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

What an incredible experience I had dealing with purchasing a truck from here. From the point of walking onto the lot and speaking to Norberto all the way to Vinnie in Service. I absolutely highly recommend this First Class Dealership to anyone looking to purchase a pre-owned vehicle. I’m already looking at my 2nd one from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Nice place to purchase used cars, the vehicles are really road ready, if you make your purchase, you have your peace of mind, the cars are great. I just purchase a Lexus rx350 and the car drives like brand new,Norberto was good, he led us through the entire process , i will recommend it to anyone looking for a place to purchase a used car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great place good service dealer Patrick baker is a very cool very professional guy.. Im just very satisfied over all would recommend it for anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Bought a 2007 Chevy Impala thank you to my Mom and Ryan for my used car. What a great place to buy from 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Bought a used Nissan Sentra from Ryan great car great place to find any used car they have a lot to choose from. I will defiantly be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I was looking for a Cadillac, and found a beautiful one at Road Ready Used Cars. My salesman, Norberto, made it easy for me to get it same day. Would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Bought a 2005 Gmc Sierra truck that looks new Thanks Ryan and Ron for all the help I will be back to get another one soon for my next truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I bought a F350 from Ryan at Road Ready Used Cars they rustproof the truck came out great truck looks brand new Thanks again i will be back to buy again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Great dealership.highly recommend. Everyone very friendly, no pressure. Ron and Dean are great! Fast and easy process! Kept in communication during the entire process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I meet Ryan Riggs in the parking lot and found an almost new 2017 Silverado the had with low miles and couldn't be happier Thanks Ron and Ryan for the Silverado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Great dealership! Great experience! Mikey John and the staff was amazing!! The dealership is a must see!! The cars in the showroom are amazing! highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

First time at this dealership. It will not be my last.. Great Selection of cars. Very comfortable and everything went smoothly. No surprises. Thanks Norb!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Just a short note. These people have made the buying experience a pleasant one. Ryan, our sales rep, a nice and knowledgeable person. The owner of the dealership, Mr. Saracino, Ron became a friend. Good job! Joe and Diane Marino

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great Selection of cars and trucks! Mikey John kept in communication with me throughout the entire process!! Was a great experience!! Thank you soo much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

My friend and I drove 2.5 hours to the nicest dealership I have ever been to! Mikey John was amazing and he put a great deal together for me!! The Magnum was exactly what I was expected and more!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Mike and the team was very helpful! The processes went extremely smooth! The dealership was exceptionally clean and covid safe! We love our new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I bought a used Odyssey for my wife and I love it the price was right so I jumped on it Thanks Ryan for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

For my first time here at roadready I would have to say the service is awesome. Miguel & co made sure that I DROVE of the lot with my (beauty) car. And it was hard to pick. But Miguel did his magic. Thanks Miguel & the roadready family. I’m loving my car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

What a great place to buy a used car 5 stars for this place i live up the road and drive by all the time Thanks Ryan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

MIkey John was amazing! He kept in contact with me for 3 weeks before we decided to purchase. He made the process extremely easy! I love my new escape!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I couldn't be happier with the Used car I bought at Road Ready Used Cars. Ryan helped me through the whole process. I had a total loss and the insurance was dragging their feet and they called and help make it happen Thanks, Bill and Ryan, for all your help.I live in town and I'm happy that I got this car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

The dealership was professional, courteous, and quick to respond to requests. Excellent during COVID-19 Norberto gave us a thorough virtual walkthrough/test drive. Even though the day was cold he continued until all our questions were answered. Thank you Norberto, your the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

One of the nicer dealers I been and Dean was very helpful. He found me a white SUV which I wanted with a light interior. I love it already.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Great prices with quality vehicles Bill gets the job done fast! Very Covid friendly, and makes safety and health a top priority. Thanks for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Professional, clean 50s themed dealership. Everyone working here gave good vibes and was easy to work with. As a first time car buyer at 19, they made this experience smooth and fresh. I felt like they were trying to help me instead sell me a car, which is not the impression I get from other dealerships. Wonderful experience all around and will most likely continue to receive services from these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I bought a nice Cargo Van From Road Ready Used Cars i couldn't be happier Thanks To Mike Baker and Amanda I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Dean was a great salesman, Great support group, large selection, and very impressive selection. Would come again any time I need a car. Such a great app experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Customer service was great. Family owned business and they treat you as part of the family. I bought my first truck here and Ryan was extremely helpful. Would recommend anyone to check this place out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Just bought a 2017 Chevy Impala. from start to finish the process was so easy. Dean was great with showing us exactly what we were look for. He was very nice, he explained every step of the process, I didn't feel pressured. Flip worked with us to get us a great deal we could afford. He took our trade, which was a blessing. Amanda explained all the financial details and warranty information so well. we know exactly what we got! I'm so happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Very impressive dealership with a great selection of cars. I was traveling servers hours to the dealer and Mike made the experience very easy and had great communication throughout the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I would highly recommend Road Ready Used Cars went in recently looking to get into a sedan, and Norberto was very polite and professional in guiding me in the right direction to getting me into a car that was safe. The entire staff was very friendly with the entire process and I left there feeling satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I went to Road Ready Used Cars to buy a truck. They have a large selection of vehicles with great pricing. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They even have great snacks. Ask for Filipe if you need an extra help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Found the truck we were looking for. Amazing service, Miguel helped us a lot we were driving the car after 2 days. They have any a lot of cars that you will like Amazing service you leave with a Nice and Clean car. Would really recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Quick easy car buying experience with helpful sales people. stress free transfer of vehicle. Knowledgeable sales staff,had very comfortable time with Danny my sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Great service, good price. Clean facility. Upfront and simple. Miguel and Filipe were excellent. Very happy with the dealership and I highly recommend. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Good service, under coating makes the frame look like new! Norb served us well! Great selection of cars and trucks. Come here before shopping anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I had a really good experience with Dan M at Road Ready Used Cars. Love my new Jag. I'll be recommending Dan M to a my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Bought a 2014 Chevy Traverse. Very smooth transaction . My salesman Norbert was very helpful and friendly and took the time to ensure I was happy with everything from looking at the vehicle to the final sales transaction. Thanks to Ron & his team at Road Ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

very nice and have a big sec. of cars and trucks would buy from here again. They got me what I wanted when I wanted. I'll be back

Read at DealerRater

Road Ready Used Cars is located at: 520 Main Street • Ansonia, CT 06401
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

203-884-0842

Call Now

520 Main Street • Ansonia, CT 06401

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Service: Closed

Road Ready Used Cars 41.336903, -73.076883.