Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm
Call us at: 203-884-0842

Choose a review platform below for Road Ready Used Cars


Customer Testimonials for Road Ready Used Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Had the pleasure of working with salesman Paul. He took great care in helping me find the right vehicle and thoroughly explained the entire buying process. It was a great experience here from the minute I walked onto the lot until I drove off in a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

From start to delivery I give my experience at Road Ready an A+. Norberto walked through the process step by step like a seasoned professional. The whole crew were polite and informative. Would recommend Road Ready to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Met Ryan Riggs . He was excellent. I felt very comfortable being a woman buying a car there . He explained everything and was so wonderful through the whole process. Wasn’t pushy at all . And made me feel at ease buying a car from him . I would highly recommend buying a car from him and Road Ready .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Road Ready has proved to me during this process from start to finish finding to purchase to be easy. I would recommend Road Ready and Norberto as a five star salesperson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Came to Road Ready to look at a couple trucks. We worked with Mikey John and he did a great job showing us several different options. We ended up with beautiful blue Tacoma!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Was greeted by Mikey John, which showed us a bunch of different cars. We were shopping with my daughter. Mikey was very patient and took us through the process smoothly! Thanks Mikey John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Came down from MA to purchase a Toyota! Mikey John was great! Great selection!Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Mikey John was very helpful! Purchased sight unseen! Everything was perfect! Thanks for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Thanks so much to everyone, especially Ryan Riggs for a great truck buying experience, taking the time to explain everything & understanding my needs and situation, absolutely love the truck, will recommend ROAD READY to all my family & friends, Thanks again & Happy Holidays

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Fabulous experience! Ryan and Amanda were great and very helpful. I would definitely recommend using them to find a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

I haven't bought a used car in years, but I decided to give it a shot at road ready used cars. They made me feel like I was part of the family. Dean, Amanda, Ralph and Ron we're extremely helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who asks. I bought a 2012 audi r8 and two trucks for my business. It was a long process but they made everything worth while. They even gave me a cake for thanksgiving. Thank you road ready!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Outstanding service, Bill the owner and Paul the salesman went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Mikey John was great! We had few bumps in the process, but everything worked itself out! Highly recommended!! Great selection!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I am very pleased with my experience at Road Ready. I appreciated all of their help and patience. Working with Trevor as a first time buyer was exciting and pleasurable. I'm so glad I chose this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Paul was awesome! Easy and speedy process! Amanda in finance walked me through everything. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Who says you can’t find a great preowned car? I thought searching for a used car was going to be painful- wrong. I worked with Norberto and found an excellent SUV in one day. Norberto is trustworthy, easy to work with and knows his stuff: I highly recommend Road Ready Used Cars to anyone looking for a pre owned car in this tough market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Great service, helped me find the car I liked best took it for a test drive, signed some papers they did a full service and fixed any small issues with the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I Worked with Trevor he was very specific in making sure I get what I was looking for and took the time to show me all the financial paperwork before signing anything. Amanda finalized my paperwork making certain that everything was completely obvious and easy to understand. 5 star servicing all around. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Thank you Road Ready Used Cars for my used F350 I will be back for the next

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

good spot to buy a used car very good Paul was very helpful for helping me get my first car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

The buying experience here was pleasant. Trevor was very helpful and kind. The inside of the dealership is fantastic! We enjoyed looking around at all the cars & memorabilia they have displayed indoors. Overall everyone we dealt with was very professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Ryan at Road Ready was a wonderful sales person. Easy to deal with, laid back and helped us find the perfect car for our family. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

with the help from trevor i was able to get a car even though i'm buliding my credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Awesome Experience thanks to Great Sales Team from the second you walk in.Shout outs to Norberto, Bill and of course Amanda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Great shopping experience. Trevor did a great job and very patient. Would recommend shopping next Car here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Our sales Norberto made the best experience on car buy ever. Need a truck! Norberto it is the man. Thank you Norberto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Dealership has amazing staff and inventory. Everyone is super friendly. Vehicles are priced great and at a friendly price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

After losing our beloved Odyssey in a hit & run wreck, we needed another good, safe, reliable & affordable car. We’d considered going to our previous used-car dealership, but didn’t want to go through the hassle. We ultimately decided to stay closer to home & support local business. Boy, are we glad we did! Road Ready in Ansonia, CT is THE best & easiest experience we’ve ever had purchasing a car. Our salesman, Paul, went above & beyond to help get us into the best car for our needs. He’s friendly, knowledgeable & doesn’t make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

I drove several hours to come purchase a used vehicle at this dealership and I don't regret it. The level of customer service here is unmatched to anywhere that I've been before. That customer service and vehicle service was well worth the trip and I know that if I have any issue at all, I can call them up and get that same high level of service as a customer. From Sales Person Trevor to Sales Manager Bill to Owner Ron and Finance person Amanda, everyone here is friendly accommodating and just top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

The experience in purchasing a used car from RoadReady was pleasant. The service and facility was professional and very accommodating. Thank you so much for your service. We will definitely refer others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

well done, excellent experience and service. I appreciate Trevor's help and got me a good deal. Thank you. Road Ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

This place has an amazing lot with many nice cars. I had been looking for a Subaru WRX for a while but couldn't find anything with under 100k miles that was priced well. My girlfriend knew John the service manager from school long ago and he made sure the car was set up perfectly for us and made sure the sales team treated us well. They had a very nice 2009 model with only 60k miles and was everything I wanted. I stopped by the same day and was helped by Norbert who answered all my questions with great information ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

bought the used honda ridgeline from them and so far im happy car looks great for a good price also i traded my old acura for a great price salesman Trevor did a great job .Im glad i came here it was a great expirience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Excellent quality cars at a fair price, all are given a complete inspection with any and all issues resolved before delivery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Mikey John was very helpful! Mikey made the process very easy! Huge selection of cars and trucks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I really Appreciate Ryan’s services.he got me a great deal and I love my car .Thanks road ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Very impressive selection’s they have. Most nicest , cleaned and organized Dealership I saw in CT. My dad is happy with his car. Paul was very helpful. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Great experience, when you go make sure you ask for Norberto! He was patient, thoughtful and very knowledgeable. Road Ready is the REAL DEAL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Trevor was very helpful and sold me a great car! Pristine condition, no issues. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Dean was was my salesman and he was so helpful. Great dealer with great staff. Very nice and clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Very good experience Trevor was my salesman and was very helpful with my purchase. The facility is cool and staff is very friendly I recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Everybody at Road Ready were a huge help in getting my car situation settled. The communication and patience from Paul throughout the entire process was phenomenal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Got myself i nice Kia Optima from Road Ready Used Cars make sure you go see Ryan he helped me out a lot 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Friendly and patient with my son and I. Super clean and fun showroom! Lots of selection!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Bought a nice truck from Road Ready Used Cars I would definitely recommend them See Ryan he is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

A really cool place for your next car. The dealership has a friendly staff, cool setup that includes rare collectibles, artwork, a neat fish tank and a small corner "diner" with treats for all. The staff was made us feel comfortable and excited about our purchase, never pushed into buying something we didn't want. Check them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Had a really great experience with this dealership! They made everything quick, easy, and affordable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Great buying experience, hassle free and super helpful with all aspects of the purchase. Great pri e on a fantastic vehicle, exceptional. Would highly recommend this dealership. Fantastic variety of cars and trucks to choose from......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Best experience buying a car so far! I would definitely recommend buying from them. Customer service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Toma poco tiempo son excelentes muy buen presio buena cálida garantizada Alludan en todas tus dudas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Just bought a 2007 Honda CR-V! Very helpful, polite, and respectful people would come here again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

The staff was awesome helped me really good and I appreciate Paul for all that he did for me found what I was looking for he knew exactly what I was looking for

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Our salesman Paul was fantastic. Made buying a car extremely easy. The owner Ron was involved with our purchase as well. Great place, highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I had The absolute pleasure of working with Trevor he’s very persistent on helping you find the car you desire his patience his customer service is excellent overall it was worth it !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Purchased a 2013 dodge charger. Great dealer, quick contact when needed. Ran into purchases issues with credit but dealer was able to negotiate and work with me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Great dealer. Easy to talk with and great at explaining situations. Worked with me when running into credit issues. Negotiated well and had an easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

The people at Road Ready are friendly and courteous. the salesman Paul that helped me was very attentive, he listened to what i wanted and addressed any concerns i had all without the high pressure sales pitch you may get somewhere else. we looked over the vehicles i was interested in and i left owning a car. i would recommend Road Ready to anyone looking for a vehicle, they have a huge selection. Thanks Paul and all who work there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Great buying experience from the initial phone call to driving home in my new car! Very pleased with everyone that I worked with. Even the owner is very personable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Ask for Norberto! He was responsive and helped me get into my new whip. They made the process convenient and fast. They addressed issues that I brought up immediately. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

It been good dealing with the people at Road Ready Used Cars will come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Ryan was great. Went back for 2nd car. Great experience and highly recommend. We used Paul for the first car and Ryan for a second. They work magic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Needed a car and decided to go to road ready used cars. I was amazed at the location. And the staff was friendly and most helpful in my selection. The salesman, Paul S, was excellent every step of the way. The owner and his children are an outstanding family! Folks please give them a chance in helping you select your next car. An excellent dealership! My second car purchased from Road Ready. Have fun shopping at Road Ready! Charles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Paul was a very patient salesperson and the process was easy and smooth!! Ended up making a purchase that wasn’t stressful. Fully recommend to anyone looking for a used car!! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

From the salesman Paul Vinny in service and the owner Ron… all highly recommend!!! Great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Very smooth transaction, Paul was great very helpful with everything, and pretty reasonable priced vehicles and quite a variety to pick from. Overall highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Go see Dean at Road Ready Used Cars there place is great you have to check it out. Bought a nice preowned work van for my business Cutting Edge Painting & Home Improvement LLC.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Go see Ryan at Road Ready Used Cars there place is great you have to check it out. Bought a nice preowned truck for my husband.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Bought a nice C300 from Ryan at Road Ready Used Cars could not be happier. I will be back for my next car Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

08/10/21 I drove home with my 2014 Nissan Rouge aka Black queen. I want to give thanks to Eddie. He listen attentive to what was looking for and It did not take him long to locate my Dream car. This was a quick transaction purchase. I recommend when you are looking for your next car visit Road Ready Used Car Dealership and ask for Eddie. Eddie & his team are patient, friendly, respectful and pleasant group of people. Thanks Nissan Rouge aka Black Queen Laconia

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

The experience there was very nice everyone one there really cares about putting you in a reliable 🚗 Car.i really appreciate them.I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

I came here not knowing my options with getting into a vehicle, Paul was very open and honest with my options. With his help I was able to get into not only a vehicle but the vehicle I originally came in to view. I’d recommend anyone to come here to buy their next/first vehicle, everyone here is extremely polite and honest with you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

Paul is an excellent salesman to deal with, and would recommend buyers to ask for him. I had a very positive experience at Road Ready Used Cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Paul is an excellent salesman to deal with, and would recommend buyers to ask for him. I had a very positive experience at Road Ready Used Cars.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

I had a great experience with road ready! Ryan was super helpful as well as the staff for making sure my experience was amazing and quick. I purchased my first car with them and would highly recommend. They had a great selection of cars and found a car and drove home in less than a week!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Road Ready and purchased my first car with Ryan! The staff was friendly and helped me choose my car and was on the road in less than a week! Highly recommend purchasing a new vehicle from here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I bought my last 3 cars from J&M Auto Sales . I came across Ryan at Roady Ready. Best experience purchasing a car! Thanks Ryan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

A very pleasant experience on purchasing my vehicle. Mikey John and Amanda are friendly, professional and make you feel LIKE FAMILY. The facility is immaculate with a snack bar, coffee etc to make you feel relaxed. I highly recommend Mikey John for your next car purchase. He walked me thru every step. Thanks for everything and I am loving my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Got my wife a nice QX56 the truck looks brand new even though its a 2012 .Great job by Ryan and Ron for the Apr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Great, friendly service, great selection, and overall great experience, Paul Napolitano, who was my salesman, is one of the most professional car salesman I've ever met, very thorough, and very patient, keeps his customers well informed every step of the process, makes you feel like family, makes you feel at home, you almost forget you're a customer, to me he's the top salesman there, if you want a good deal, at an excellent price, and stay informed of each step, choose Paul Napolitano as your salesman, trust me you won't go wrong!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

My wife and I were looking for a good used car for her to drive and spotted a nice car at Road Ready Used Cars. We didn't buy the first car though it was very nice it just didn't fit our needs. We did find another on the lot that did. Paul, Bill and Amanda worked their magic and we just picked it up today. Our experience at Road Ready Used Cars exceeded our expectations. Thank you Road Ready Used Cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Bought a nice Jeep Wrangler from Ryan at Road Ready Used Cars.Thank you Ryan and Amanda for all the help 5 stars be back soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great people and great cars. Highly recommend them. Great pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Very comfortable experience , Richard and Mikey John were very helpful and accommodating . I recommend checking them out , great dealership great atmosphere fun friendly people ! Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

I went into Road Ready looking to buy my first car and Rich helped make the process simple and easy. He took his time and explained the process and made the experience enjoyable. They have got a great selection of cars and I would buy here again!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

An almost pleasent buhying experience. Best inventory of trucks in CT. The salesman Richard Peschell was very good, helpful and honest. I looked at many trucks and ended up buying one for a little more money than I intended but thought it was a very good deal and got a fair price for my trade in. They have a strange policy of not wanting cash purchases and the paperwork was a little hard to understand but all in all one of the best dealers I have dealt with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Road Ready had a great selection of cars and service was amazing. Rich, and the rest of the staff were very helpful and made the car buying experience very enjoyable. I would buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Recently purchased a vechile Very pleased with the transaction with Paul,Bill,Amanda. Professional, knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a vechile

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

The best experience I had with a car dealership yet nice and smooth Norberto was very patient and understanding how anxious I was to get the car and worked it out for me nice customer service and very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Thank you Road Ready Used Cars Bought a nice Ford Mustang From Ryan make sure you go see him for the best deals. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Great dealership. Everyone is very nice and helpful with any questions I had. Thank you Ryan and Ron for helping me buy my first car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Paul was easy to work with, test drove a bunch of trucks. No pressure sales method, a good experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for a used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Fair prices, nice cars but be mindful of additional costs beyond sales price. Norberto was a very good salesman. He was helpful and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

The customer service was awesome and the salesman Paul is The Man!!!. Also, the facility is spectacular and the music 🎶 Rocks! The best encounter of great car dealership I’ve had!

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

I was skeptical about buying a truck out of state, but Ryan Riggs was amazing. He was very helpful, and not pushy to sell, when I came to pick the truck up it was in showroom condition (Bought a used truck) The staff was friendly and very professional. I would recommend buying from them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I was skeptical about buying a truck out of state, but Ryan Riggs was amazing. He was very helpful, and not pushy to sell, when I came to pick the truck up it was in showroom condition (Bought a used truck) The staff was friendly and very professional. I would recommend buying from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Norberto at Road ready used cars was terrific! He made me feel comfortable about my purchase and was very professional. I also met with Ron and Amanda. They were very helpful as well. Nice family feeling. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Bought a nice 2016 F350 for my company. Great place to find a used truck when no one around has nothing Thanks Ryan and Amanda for all the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Bought a nice 2017 Lexus IS want a nice car couldn't believe how nice it is Thanks Ryan and Ron and Amanda for all the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Recently purchased a truck through Road Ready Used Cars, Miguel was very helpful throughout the whole process. He was very experienced and knew about the cars he was showing. The shipping process was so easy and I couldn’t be more satisfied with my purchase. I totally recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Bought a used Chevy Silveradogreat place to buy from Showroom is so nice wasn't expecting such a nice place I will buy from Ryan again nice guy

Read at DealerRater

Road Ready Used Cars is located at: 520 Main Street • Ansonia, CT 06401
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

203-884-0842

Call Now

520 Main Street • Ansonia, CT 06401

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 9am-5pm

Road Ready Used Cars 41.336903, -73.076883.